Geotechnical Faculty

John L. Daniels, D.Eng., P.E.
Professor / Department Chair
jodaniel@uncc.edu
704-687-1219
Website


Rajaram Janardhanam, Ph.D.
Professor
rajaram@uncc.edu
704-687-4860
Website


Milind V. Khire, Ph.D., P.E.
Milind V. Khire, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
mkhire@uncc.edu
704-687-0069


Vincent (Tobi) Ogunro, Ph.D.
Vincent (Tobi) Ogunro, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
vogunro@uncc.edu
704-687-1230
Website


Miguel Pando, Ph.D.
Miguel Pando, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Associate Professor
mpando@uncc.edu
704-687-1231


Youngjin Park, Ph.D.
EPIC Engineer / Faculty Associate
y.park@uncc.edu
704-687-1232
Website


Kimberly Warren, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
CEE Director of Student Learning and Assessment
kawarren@uncc.edu
704-687-1237
Website