Structural Faculty

Nicole Braxtan, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
nbraxtan@uncc.edu
704-687-1634
Website


Shen-En Chen, Ph.D
Shen-En Chen, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
schen12@uncc.edu
704-687-1218


Janos Gergely, Ph.D.
Janos Gergely, Ph.D., S.E. (IL), P.E.
Associate Professor
jgergely@uncc.edu
704-687-1221


Brett Q. Tempest, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
bqtempes@uncc.edu
704-687-1236


Erika Weber, Ph.D., P.E.
Lecturer
eweber7@uncc.edu
704-687-1852


David C. Weggel, Ph.D.
David C. Weggel, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor
dcweggel@uncc.edu
704-687-1238
Website


Matthew J. Whelan, Ph.D
Matthew J. Whelan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
mwhelan3@uncc.edu
704-687-1239
Website


David T. Young, Ph.D.
David T. Young, Ph.D., P.E.
Professor / Associate Director of EPIC
dyoung@uncc.edu
704-687-1241